Cover Reveal: The Dark King by Gina L. Maxwell

Posted March 10, 2022 by Stephanie in Cover Reveal, Fantasy / 6 Comments

Welcome to the cover reveal of The Dark King, a fantasy novel by Gina L. Maxwell.
The synopsis short and sweet but what it says definitely has my attention! ๐Ÿ‘€
โ€”

 

The Dark King
Gina L. Maxwell
(Deviant Kings, #1)
Published by: Entangled: Amara
Publication date: September 27th 2022
Genres: Adult, Fantasy

NY Times bestselling author Gina L. Maxwell is back with the first in the Deviant Kings series set in a modern world but with a dark, erotic fantasy twist perfect for fans of Neon Gods.

Goodreads / Amazon / Barnes & Noble / iBooks / Kobo

 

 

 

 

 

 

Author Bio:

Gina L. Maxwell is a full-time writer, wife, and mother living in the upper Midwest, despite her scathing hatred of snow and cold weather. An avid romance novel addict, she began writing as an alternate way of enjoying the romance stories she loves to read. Her debut novel, Seducing Cinderella, hit both the USA Today and New York Times bestseller lists in less than four weeks, and sheโ€™s been living her newfound dream ever since.

When sheโ€™s not reading or writing steamy romance novels, she spends her time losing at Scrabble (and every other game) to her high school sweetheart, doing her best to hang out with their adult teenagers as they learn to fly on their own, and dreaming about her move to someplace warm once they finally do.

You can find her and all her online homes at www.ginalmaxwell.com.

Website / Goodreads / Facebook / Twitter / Instagram

 

Hosted by:

XBTBanner1

 

6 responses to “Cover Reveal: The Dark King by Gina L. Maxwell

Leave a Reply

(Enter your URL then click here to include a link to one of your blog posts.)